The 22nd IEEE Symposium on Computers and Communications
03 - 06 July 2017, Heraklion, Crete, Greece
Paper Awards

Best Student papers awards

Wenzhuo Li and Chuang Lin (Tsinghua University, P.R. China); Puheng Zhang (Tsinghua University & Logistical Scientific Research Institute, P.R. China); Mao Miao (Tsinghua University, P.R. China), "Probe Sharing: A Simple Technique to Improve on Sparrow"

Yuhang Ye, Brian Lee, Ronan Flynn, Niall Murray and Yuansong Qiao (Athlone Institute of Technology, Ireland), "HLAF: Heterogeneous-Latency Adaptive Forwarding Strategy for Peer-Assisted Video Streaming in NDN"

Best papers awards

Marie-Josepha Youssef (Virginia Tech, USA); Joumana Farah (Lebanese University, Faculty of Engineering, Lebanon); Charbel Abdel Nour and Catherine Douillard (IMT Atlantique, France): "Waterfilling-based Resource Allocation Techniques in Downlink Non-Orthogonal Multiple Access (NOMA) with Single-User MIMO"

Mohamad Yassin, Karine Guillouard, Meryem Ouzzif, Roland Picard and Denis Aluze (Orange Labs, France) "A Programmable Controller for Unified Management of Virtualized Network Infrastructures"