European Commission Information Society Technologies Cognitive Systems
home | description | consortium | workpackages | people | publications | contact | | internal pages | ec area 
INDIGO people
Foundation for Research & Technology - Hellas (FORTH) University of Edinburgh (UEDIN) Albert-Ludwigs University of Freiburg (ALU-FR) Athens University of Economics and Business- Research Center (AUEB-RC) University of Geneva (UNIGE) Neobotix / GPS (NEOGPS)
  • Oliver Barth
  • Marco Beesk
Acapela Group (ACAPELA)
  • Olivier Deroo
Hanson Robotics (HANSON)
  • David Hanson
  • Stephen J. Prilliman
Foundation of Hellenic World (FHW)
  • George Giannoulis - Giannoulopoulos
  • Chrysa Makri
National Centre for Scientific Research “Demokritos” (NSCR)