Conference Chairs

Panos Trahanias
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas, Crete, Greece
trahania@ics.forth.gr


Stelios Orphanoudakis
Foundation for Research and Technology - Hellas, Crete, Greece
orphanou@ics.forth.gr



Program Co-Chairs

Daniel Cohen-Or
Tel Aviv University, Israel
daniel@math.tau.ac.il


Lakhmi Jain
University of South Australia, Adelaide
l.jaine@unisa.edu.au


Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann
University of Geneva, Switzerland
thalmann@miralab.unige.ch
International Program Committee
Jose Luis Los Arcos, Fundacion Labein, Spain (amire@labein.es)
Antonis Argyros, FORTH, Greece (argyros@ics.forth.gr)
George Baciu, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong (csgeorge@comp.polyu.edu.hk)
Eric Badique, European Commission, Belgium (Eric.Badique@cec.eu.int)
Norman I. Badler, University of Pennsylvania, USA (badler@central.cis.upenn.edu)
Jiri Bittner, Technische Universitaet Wien, Austria (bittner@cg.tuwien.ac.at)
Bruce Blumberg, MIT, USA (bruce@media.mit.edu)
Kellogg S. Booth, University of British Columbia, Canada (ksbooth@cs.ubc.ca)
Baoquan Chen, University of Minnesota, USA (baoquan@cs.umn.edu)
Tat-Seng Chua, National University of Singapore, Singapore (chuats@comp.nus.edu.sg)
Daniel Cohen-Or, Tel Aviv University, Israel (daniel@math.tau.ac.il)
Sabine Coquillart, INRIA, France (Sabine.Coquillart@inria.fr)
Alexandre Cotarmanac'h, France Telecom R&D, France (alexandre.cotarmanach@francetelecom.com)
R. Earnshaw, Bradford University, UK (R.A.Earnshaw@bradford.ac.uk)
Gershon Elber, Institute of Technology, Israel (gershon@cs.technion.ac.il)
Ioannis Emiris, University of Athens, Greece (emiris@di.uoa.gr)
Bianca Falcidieno, Istituto di Matematica Applicata e Tecnologie Informatiche, Italy (bianca@ima.ge.cnr.it)
Gerald Farin, Arizona State University, USA (farin@asu.edu)
Martin Goebel, Fraunhofer Institute of Media Communication, Germany (martin.goebel@imk.fraunhofer.de)
Bob Hopgood, Oxford Brookes University, UK (bhopgood@brookes.ac.uk)
Horace H. S. Ip, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (cship@cityu.edu.hk)
Lakhmi Jain, University of South Australia, Adelaide, Australia (l.jain@unisa.edu.au)
Ioannis A. Kakadiaris, University of Houston, USA (IKakadia@Central.UH.EDU)
Prem Kalra, Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi, India (pkalra@cse.iitd.ernet.in)
Myung-Soo Kim, Seoul National University, Korea (mskim@cse.snu.ac.kr)
Rynson Lau, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (rynson@cs.cityu.edu.hk)
Ken Law, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (cskckl@cityu.edu.hk)
Nadia Magnenat-Thalmann, University of Geneva, Switzerland (thalmann@miralab.unige.ch)
Dinesh Manocha, University of North Carolina, USA (dm@cs.unc.edu)
Dimitris Metaxas, Rutgers University, USA (dnm@cs.rutgers.edu)
Laurent Moccozet, University of Geneva, Switzerland (Laurent.Moccozet@miralab.unige.ch)
David Moore, Leeds Metropolitan University, UK (d.moore@lmu.ac.uk)
Ahmad Nasri, American University of Beirut, Lebanon (anasri@aub.edu.lb)
Stelios C. Orphanoudakis, Univ. of Crete and FORTH, Greece (orphanou@ics.forth.gr)
George Papaioannou, Foundation of the Hellenic World, Greece (gepap@fhw.gr)
Nicholas M. Patrikalakis, MIT, USA (nmp@mit.edu)
Danielle Pele, France-Telecom R&D, France (danielle.pele@rd.francetelecom.fr)
Qunsheng Peng, Zhejiang University, PRC (Peng@cad.zju.edu.cn)
Werner Purgathofer, Technische Universitaet Wien, Austria (purgathofer@cg.tuwien.ac.at)
Hong Qin, SUNY, Stony Brook, USA (qin@cs.sunysb.edu)
Lawrence J. Rosenblum, Naval Research Laboratory, USA (rosenblum@ait.nrl.navy.mil)
Maria Roussou, Makebelieve, Greece (maria@makebelieve.gr)
Nickolas Sapidis, University of the Aegean, Greece (sapidis@aegean.gr)
Dietmar Saupe, University of Konstanz, Germany (saupe@acm.org)
Vladimir Savchenko, Hosei University, Tokyo, Japan (vsavchen@k.hosei.ac.jp)
Hans-Peter Seidel, Max-Planck-Institut Informatik, Germany (hpseidel@mpi-sb.mpg.de)
Ariel Shamir, Interdisciplinary Center, Israel (arik@idc.ac.il)
Timothy K. Shih, Tamkang University, Taiwan (tshih@cs.tku.edu.tw)
Yoshihisa Shinagawa, University of Illinois , USA (sinagawa@uiuc.edu)
Vaclav Skala, University of West Bohemia, Czech Republic (skala@kiv.zcu.cz)
Costas Stephanides, Univ. of Crete and FORTH, Greece (cs@ics.forth.gr)
Didier Stricker, Fraunhofer IGD E.V, Germany (stricker@igd.fhg.de)
Lilian Tang, University of Surrey, UK (h.tang@surrey.ac.uk)
Demetri Terzopoulos, New York University, USA (dt@cs.nyu.edu)
Daniel Thalmann, EPFL, Switzerland (Daniel.Thalmann@epfl.ch)
Theoharis Theoharis, University of Athens, Greece (theotheo@di.uoa.gr)
Godfried T. Toussaint, McGill University, Canada (godfried@cs.mcgill.ca)
Panos Trahanias, Univ. of Crete and FORTH, Greece (trahania@ics.forth.gr)
Franz-Erich Wolter, University of Hanover, Germany (few@informatik.uni-hannover.de)
Tien-Tsin (T. T.) Wong, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong (few@ttwong@cse.cuhk.edu.hk)
Enhua Wu, Academia Sinica, PRC (ehwu@umac.mo)
Brian Wyvill, University Calary, Canada (blob@cpsc.ucalgary.ca)
Back